

Best Poster Presentation Award

is awarded to

Ayako SEKIYAMA, Kuang TING KUO, Maskey SARVESH, Sawahiko SHIMADA, Hiromu OKAZAWA, Koji MIWA, Machito MIHARA

for paper entitled

EVALUATION OF IMPACT OF EARTHQUAKE ON AGRICULTURE IN NEPAL BASED ON REMOTE SENSING

presented at the

session on Rural Development and Agro-economy VII International Scientific Agriculture Symposium "AGROSYM 2016" held on Jahorina mountain (Bosnia and Herzegovina), 6-9th October 2016

Academician Dusan Kovacevic President of Scientific Committee

Unisan Kovacer



Prof. dr Vesna Milic President of Organization Committee

lut fen

